

STAFF ACADEMIC YEAR 2020

THE GOVERNING BODY:

Chair of Governors: Grp Capt J. Fynes RAF (Retd)

Vice Chair: Mrs Y Thomas BSc

Governors: Professor M Lawton

Mr V Phillips Mrs S Phillips Mr S Stringer Mrs M Hayman

STAFF:

Head: Mrs W Martin BSc (Hons), PGCE
Deputy Headmaster (Pastoral): Mr J Lynch BA, PGCE, MA (Ed)
Deputy Headmaster (Academic): Mr C Braden BEd, PGDip Man

Bursar/Clerk to the Governors: Mr A R Gore AFA

HOUSEPARENTS:

Boys: Boarding Girls: Boarding

Pearson House Mr & Mrs A Whittall Bedstone House Mr & Mrs P Singh Rutter House Mr & Mrs O Downing Wilson House Mr & Mrs M Rozee

MEMBERS OF THE COMMON ROOM:-

CVB Ms C Beddow BSc PGCE

JC Mrs J Crouch BA, PGCE

OD Mr O Downing BA, PGCE

CE Ms C Evans BMus, PGCE

DMF Dr D Foreman BSc, Phd, PGCE

CH Mrs C Hunter CDMVA (La Sorbonne)

LK Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS

 $\label{eq:JGLMR} \textbf{Mr J Lowe MA}, \textbf{DipRSA (Dyslexia)}, \textbf{PGD (SEN + Inclusion)}, \textbf{PGCE, CPT3A}, \textbf{SpLD APC (Patoss)}$

DM Mr D P Marsh, BSc, PGCE

RM Mr R Martin BSc, PGCE

NN Ms N Newman MA, PGCE

CN Mrs C Newnham, BSc, PGCE

EO Mr E Olive , BSc, PGCE

SR Miss S Ross, BA, QTS

MR Mr D M Rozée BSc, PGCE, MRSC

IVIN IVII D IVI NOZEE BSC, PGCE, IVINSC

CS Ms C Simmons MA (Oxon) PGCE

JRS Mr J R Simpson BA, QTS

AS Mr A Smith BA PGCE

JS Mr J P Smith BA

CJS Mrs C Spencer BMus, MA, PGCE

MW Mr M Watson BA

AAW Mr A Whittall BA, PGCE

NW Mrs N Williams BSc (Econ), PGCE

(Teacher of Sport/PE & Science)

(Teacher of DT/Maths and Art + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of 6th Form/Head of English/Exams Officer)

(Head of Music)

(Head of Biology/Psychology + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of MFL + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of EAL)

(Head of Learning Support)

(Head of Geography + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of Mathematics)

(Teacher of English + Boarding House Tutor)

(Teacher of Biology)

(Head of Physics + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of Girls' PE + Games + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of Science/Chemistry)

(Teacher of Mathematics)

(Head of Boys' PE + Boarding House Tutor)

(Teacher of History)

(Head of Art + Boarding House Tutor)

(Head of RE)

(Teacher of MFL + Boarding House Tutor) (Head of Boarding/Teacher of Mathematics)

(Head of Business Studies)

Junior School: Mrs S Crabtree BA, QTS

Mrs E Hood BA, PCGE Mrs L Meredith NNEB Ms S Preece BA, QTS

Mrs R Rawlinson BSc, MSc, PGCE Mrs J Richards BA, PGCE, MA (Ed)

Mrs J Williams BEd

Learning Support: <u>Head of Department:</u> Mr J G Lowe,

MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN and Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss)

Miss S Armitage-Pryce, BA, PGCE

EAL: Head of Department: Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS

Mr C Morris

Lay Chaplain: Mr A C Dyball MA (Cantab), Dip.Ed

School Sisters: Mrs N Stead RGN

School Doctors: Wylcwm Street Surgery - Dr A Lempert

Visiting Music Staff: Mr D Kirk (Drums) Mr D Luke (Guitar)

Mrs K Norton (Piano) Ms S Lee (Singing)
Mr J Nicholls (Piano) Mr C Lacey (Woodwind)

Gap Year Students/TA Mr C Turner

Louisa Bennett

Competitive Houses Stokesay Miss S Ross

Hopton Mr R Martin Wigmore Mr J Lowe

Head's PA: College Receptionists:

Ms Christine Preston Mrs Wendy McKee-Wills
Miss Jessica Naprous

Accounts Administrator:

Mr Paul Downes

Accounts Clerk:

Mrs Sara Gore BSc

Head of Admissions, Marketing & Enterprise: Marketing + Communications Officer

Mr Graeme Neill Mr Tim Cozze-Young

Librarian, EVC, Assistant to Head of Admissions Marketing & Enterprise: Transport Manager:

Mrs Anne Whittall Mr Parvinder Singh

IT Manager: Catering Manager:

Mr Steven Davis Mrs Meradith Hart

Science Technician:Domestic Supervisor:Mrs Julie RozeeMrs Debbie Gough

Cooks/Domestic Maintenance

Amanda Layton Carol Green Lucy Bordesley Richard Green Ananda Richards **Edward Davies** Dace Williams Lynda Protheroe John Heron Andrew Locke Gill Lewis Elaine Hault Margaret Shurmer Liam Morris James Moss Gayle Marsh Savannah Lotz Nicola Bradley Paul Aplin **Nigel Preece**

Drivers

Marianne Pugh Gwyneth Ellis Shirley Beddoes
Valerie Hinton Tracey Roberts Betsy Cornes