

STAFF - ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

THE GOVERNING BODY:

Chair of Governors:

Grp Capt J. Fynes RAF (Retd)

Vice Chair: Mrs Y Thomas BSc

Governors:

Professor M Lawton Mr V Phillips Mrs S Phillips

Mrs M Hayman

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM (SMT)

Head: Deputy Head (Pastoral): Deputy Head (Academic): Bursar/Clerk to the Governors: Mrs W Martin BSc (Hons), PGCE Mr J Lynch BA, PGCE, MA (Ed) Mr C Braden BEd, PGDip Man Mr A R Gore AFA

Girls: Boarding

Wilson House

Bedstone House

HOUSEPARENTS:

Boys: Boarding Pearson House Rutter House

Mr & Mrs A Whittall Mr & Mrs O Downing

TEACHING STAF :-

CVB Ms C Beddow BSc PGCE SC Mrs S Crabtree BA. QTS JC Mrs J Crouch BA, PGCE OD Mr O Downing BA, PGCE Ms C Evans BMus, PGCE CF DMF Dr D Foreman BSc, PGCE Mrs E Hood BA, PGCE EH СН Mrs C Hunter CDMVA (La Sorbonne) LK Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS JGL Mr J Lowe MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN + Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss) DM Mr D P Marsh, BSc, PGCE RM Mr R Martin BSc, PGCE CN Mrs C Newnham, BSc, PGCE EO Mr E Olive, BSc, PGCE SJP Ms S Preece BA, QTS JR Mrs J Richards BA, PGCE, MA (Ed) SR Miss S Ross, BA, QTS MR Mr D M Rozée BSc, PGCE, MRSC CS Ms C Simmons MA (Oxon) PGCE JRS Mr J R Simpson BA, QTS JS Mr J P Smith BA CJS Mrs C Spencer BMus, MA, PGCE HS Ms H Straw BA, MA, PGCE MW Mr M Watson BA AAW Mr A Whittall BA. PGCE JW Mrs J Williams BEd NW Mrs N Williams BSc (Econ), PGCE

(Teacher of Sport/PE & Science) (Teacher of English and Junior School teacher) (Teacher of DT/Maths and Art) (Head of 6th Form/Head of English/Exams Officer) (Head of Music) (Head of Biology/Psychology) (Junior School teacher) (Head of MFL) (Head of EAL) (Head of Learning Support) (Head of Geography) (Head of Mathematics) (Teacher of Biology) (Head of Physics) (Junior School teacher) (Junior School teacher) (Head of Girls' PE + Gamer) (Head of Science/Chemistry) (Teacher of Mathematics) (Head of Boys' PE) (Head of Art) (Head of RE) (Head of History) (Teacher of MFL) (Head of Boarding/Teacher of Mathematics) (Junior School teacher) (Head of Business Studies)

Mr & Mrs P Singh

Mr & Mrs M Rozee

Teaching Assistants:	Mrs L Meredith NNEB Mrs R Rawlinson BSc, MSc, F Mrs K Singh	PGCE			
Learning Support:	<u>Head of Department:</u> Mr J G Lowe, MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN and Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss) Miss S Armitage-Pryce, BA, PGCE				
EAL:	Head of Department: Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS Mr C Morris				
School Sisters:	Mrs N Stead RGN, Mrs C Goodwin RGN				
School Doctors:	Wylcwm Street Surgery - Dr A Lempert				
Visiting Music Staff:	Mr D Kirk Mr J Nicholls Mrs J Whittle	(Drums) (Piano) (Musical Theatre)	Mr D Luke Mr C Lacey	(Guitar) (Woodwind)	
Heads of Competitive Houses					

Stol

Stokesay	Miss S Ross
Hopton	Mr R Martin
Wigmore	Mr J Lowe

Head's PA: Ms Christine Preston

Accounts Administrator: Mr Paul Downes

Head of Admissions, Marketing & Enterprise: Mr Graeme Neill

Librarian, EVC, Assistant to Head of Admissions, Marketing & Enterprise: Mrs Anne Whittall

IT Manager: Mr Steven Davis

Science Technician: Mrs Julie Rozee

Catering/Domestic:

Mrs Shirley Beddoes Ms Louisa Bennett Ms Lucy Bordewey Ms Nicola Bradley Mrs Betsy Cornes Mr Edward Davies Mrs Carol Green Ms Storm Kay Mrs Amanda Layton Mrs Gill Lewis Mrs Gayle Marsh Ms Lynda Protheroe Mrs Marianne Pugh Mrs Tracey Roberts Mrs Dace Williams Receptionists: Mrs Wendy McKee-Wills Miss Jessica Goode-Naprous

Accounts Clerk: Mrs Sara Gore BSc

Marketing and Communications Officer Mr Tim Cozze-Young

Transport Manager: Mr Parvinder Singh

Catering Manager: Mrs Meradith Hart

Domestic Supervisor: Mrs Debbie Gough

Maintenance:

Mr Richard Green Mr Paul Aplin Mr John Heron Mr Allen Sutton Drivers: Mr Andrew Locke Mr James Moss Mr Nigel Preece