

STAFF - ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

THE GOVERNING BODY:

Chair of Governors: Grp Capt J. Fynes RAF (Retd)

Vice Chair: Mrs Y Thomas BSc

Governors: Mr V Phillips

Mrs S Phillips

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM (SMT)

Head: Mr T Mullins, MBA, BA

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Mr J Lynch BA, PGCE, MA (Ed)
Deputy Head (Academic): Mr C Braden BEd, PGDip Man

Bursar/Clerk to the Governors: Mr A R Gore AFA

HOUSEPARENTS:

Boys: Boarding Girls: Boarding

Pearson House Mr & Mrs A Whittall Bedstone House Mr & Mrs P Singh Rutter House Mr & Mrs O Downing Wilson House Mr & Mrs M Rozee

TEACHING STAFF :-

CVB Ms C Beddow BSc PGCE (Teacher of Sport/PE & Science)

SC Mrs S Crabtree BA, QTS (Teacher of English and Junior School teacher)

JC Mrs J Crouch BA, PGCE (Teacher of DT/Maths and Art)

OD Mr O Downing BA, PGCE (Head of 6th Form/Head of English/Exams Officer)

CE Ms C Evans BMus, PGCE (Head of Music)

CF Mr C Foreman BA Prim Ed (Junior School Teacher)
DMF Dr D Foreman BSc, PGCE (Head of Biology/Psychology)

EH Mrs E Hood BA, PGCE (Junior School teacher)
CH Mrs C Hunter CDMVA (La Sorbonne) (Head of MFL)

LK Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS (Head of EAL)

JGL Mr J Lowe MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN + Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss) (Head of Learning Support)

DM Mr D P Marsh, BSc, PGCE (Head of Geography)
RM Mr R Martin BSc, PGCE (Head of Mathematics)
CN Mrs C Newnham, BSc, PGCE (Teacher of Biology)

EO Mr E Olive, BSc, PGCE (Head of Physics)
SJP Ms S Preece BA, QTS (Junior School teacher)

JRMrs J Richards BA, PGCE, MA (Ed)(Junior School teacher)SRMiss S Ross, BA, QTS(Head of Girls' PE + Gamer)

MR Mr D M Rozée BSc, PGCE, MRSC (Head of Science/Chemistry)
CS Ms C Simmons MA (Oxon) PGCE (Teacher of Mathematics)

JRS Mr J R Simpson BA, QTS (Head of Boys' PE)
JS Mr J P Smith BA (Head of Art)

CJS Mrs C Spencer BMus, MA, PGCE (Head of RE)
HS Ms H Straw BA, MA, PGCE (Head of History)
MW Mr M Watson BA, CELTA (Teacher of MFL)

AAW Mr A Whittall BA, PGCE (Head of Boarding/Teacher of Mathematics)

JWMrs J Williams BEd(Junior School teacher)NWMrs N Williams BSc (Econ), PGCE(Head of Business Studies)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs L Meredith NNEB

Mrs R Rawlinson BSc, MSc, PGCE

Mrs K Singh

Learning Support: <u>Head of Department:</u> Mr J G Lowe,

MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN and Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss)

EAL: <u>Head of Department:</u> Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS

School Sisters: Mrs N Stead RGN

School Doctors: Wylcwm Street Surgery - Dr A Lempert

Visiting Music Staff: Mr D Kirk (Drums) Mr D Luke (Guitar)

Mr J Nicholls (Piano) Mr C Lacey (Woodwind)
Mrs J Whittle (Musical Theatre) Mr J Hymas (Violin)

Heads of Competitive Houses

StokesayMiss S RossHoptonMr R MartinWigmoreMr J Lowe

Head's PA: Receptionists:

Ms Christine Preston Mrs Wendy McKee-Wills
Miss Jessica Goode-Naprous

Accounts Administrator: Accounts Clerk:
Mr Paul Downes Mrs Sara Gore BSc

Marketing and Communications Officer Registrar, Librarian, EVC

Mr Tim Cozze-Young

Transport Manager: Mr Parvinder Singh

IT Manager:Catering Manager:Mr Steven DavisMrs Meradith Hart

Science Technician: Domestic Supervisor:

Catering/Domestic:

Mrs Julie Rozee

Mrs Shirley Beddoes Mrs Gill Lewis
Ms Louisa Bennett Mrs Gayle Marsh
Ms Lucy Bordewey Ms Lynda Protheroe
Ms Nicola Bradley Mrs Marianne Pugh
Mrs Betsy Cornes Mrs Tracey Roberts
Mr Edward Davies Mrs Dace Williams

Mrs Carol Green Ms Storm Kay Mrs Amanda Layton Maintenance: Mr Richard Green Mr Paul Aplin

Mrs Debbie Gough

Mr Paul Aplin Mr James Moss
Mr John Heron Mr Nigel Preece
Mr Allen Sutton

Drivers:

Mr Andrew Locke