

STAFF - ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

THE GOVERNING BODY:

Chair of Governors: Grp Capt J. Fynes RAF (Retd)

Vice Chair: Mrs Y Thomas BSc

Governors: Mr V Phillips

Mrs S Phillips

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM (SMT)

Head: Mr T Mullins, BA, MBA

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Mr J Lynch BA, MA(Ed), PGCE, Deputy Head (Academic): Mr C Braden BEd, PGDip Man

Bursar/Clerk to the Governors: Mr A R Gore AFA

HOUSEPARENTS:

Boys: Boarding Girls: Boarding

Pearson HouseMr & Mrs A WhittallBedstone HouseMr & Mrs P SinghRutter HouseMr & Mrs O DowningWilson HouseMr & Mrs M Rozee

TEACHING STAFF:

CVB Ms C Beddow BSc PGCE (Teacher of Sport/PE & Science)

SC Mrs S Crabtree BA, QTS (Teacher of English and Junior School teacher)

JC Mrs J Crouch BA, PGCE (Teacher of DT/Maths and Teacher i/c Art)

OD Mr O Downing BA, PGCE (Head of 6th Form/Head of English/Exams Officer)

E Ms C Evans BMus, PGCE (Head of Music)
F Mr C Foreman BA Prim Ed (Junior School Teacher)

DMF Dr D Foreman PhD, PGCE (Head of Biology/Psychology)
CH Mrs C Hunter CDMVA (La Sorbonne) (Head of MFL)

LK Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS (Head of EAL)
AL Mrs A Lawrence MA, PGCE (Junior School teacher)

JGL Mr J Lowe MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN + Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss) (Head of Learning Support)

DMMr D P Marsh, BSc, PGCE(Head of Geography)RMMr R Martin BSc, PGCE(Head of Mathematics)CNMrs C Newnham, BSc, PGCE(Teacher of Biology)EOMr E Olive, BSc, PGCE(Head of Physics)

SJP Ms S Preece BA, QTS (Junior School teacher)

JR Mrs J Richards MA (Ed), PGCE (Junior School teacher)

SR Miss S Ross RA OTS (Teacher i/c BF + Games)

JR Mrs J Richards MA (Ed), PGCE (Junior School teacher)
SR Miss S Ross, BA, QTS (Teacher i/c PE + Games)
MR Mr D M Rozée BSc, PGCE, MRSC (Head of Science/Chemistry)

CS Ms C Simmons MA (Oxon) PGCE (Teacher of Mathematics)

JRS Mr J R Simpson BA, QTS (Teacher i/c Saturday Activities, Teacher of Boys' PE)

 CJS
 Mrs C Spencer MA, PGCE
 (Head of RE)

 HS
 Ms H Straw BA, MA, PGCE
 (Head of History)

 MW
 Mr M Watson BA, CELTA
 (Teacher of MFL)

AAW Mr A Whittall BA, PGCE (Head of Boarding/Teacher of Mathematics)

JWMrs J Williams BEd(Junior School teacher)NWMrs N Williams BSc (Econ), PGCE(Head of Business Studies)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs L Meredith NNEB

Mrs K Singh

Learning Support: Head of Department: Mr J G Lowe,

MA, DipRSA (Dyslexia), PGD (SEN and Inclusion), PGCE, CPT3A, SpLD APC (Patoss)

EAL: Head of Department: Mr L Kouniakis BA, TESOL, QTS

School Sisters: Mrs N Stead RGN

School Doctors: Wylcwm Street Surgery - Dr A Lempert

Visiting Music Staff: Mr D Kirk (Drums) Mr D Luke (Guitar)

> Mr J Nicholls (Woodwind) (Piano) Mr C Lacey Mrs J Whittle (Musical Theatre) Mr J Hymas (Violin)

Heads of Competitive Houses

Stokesay Miss S Ross Hopton Mr R Martin Wigmore Mr J Lowe

Head's PA: Receptionist:

Ms Christine Preston Mrs Wendy McKee-Wills

Ms Jessica Goode-Naprous (maternity leave)

Accounts Administrator: Accounts Clerk: Mr Paul Downes Mrs Sara Gore BSc

Marketing and Communications Officer Registrar, Librarian, EVC Mrs Anne Whittall Mr Tim Cozze-Young

Domestic Supervisor: Transport Manager:

Mr Parvinder Singh Mrs Debbie Gough

Catering Manager: Science Technician: Mrs Meradith Hart Mrs Julie Rozee

Catering/Domestic:

Mrs Shirley Beddoes Mrs Gill Lewis Ms Louisa Bennett Mrs Gayle Marsh Ms Lynda Protheroe Ms Lucy Bordewey Ms Nicola Bradley Mrs Marianne Pugh Mr Allen Sutton Mrs Betsy Cornes Mrs Tracey Roberts Mr Edward Davies Mrs Dace Williams

Mrs Carol Green Ms Storm Kay Mrs Amanda Layton Maintenance: Mr Andrew Locke Mr Richard Green Mr Paul Aplin Mr James Moss Mr John Heron Mr Nigel Preece

Drivers:

Mrs Ananda Richards