Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us a message. Upon receipt, we will endeavour to reply as soon as possible.

Address

Bedstone Office:
Tel: +44 (0) 1547 530303
Fax: +44 (0) 1547 530740

Bedstone College
Bucknell
Shropshire
SY7 0BG

Contacting Bedstone

Headmaster:  David Gajadharsingh – email headmaster@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303

Headmasters PA: Paula Davis – email: pa@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 209

Head of JuniorSchool: John Forster – email john.forster@bedstone.org Tel 01547 530303 ext 232

Deputy Headmaster: John Lynch – email: john.lynch@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 206

Director of Studies: Andrew Whittall – email: dos@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 235

Admissions: Beckie Broadbent – email: admissions@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530961

Reception: Anne Whittall – email: reception@bedstone.org 01547 530303

Bursar: Adrian Gore – email: bursar@bedstone.org  Tel: 01547 530303 ext 208

Accounts Administrator: – email: paul.downes@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 202

Transport Manager: Parvinder Singh – email: transport@bedstone.org Mob: 07792152061

Boarding Houses

Head of Boarding (and Pearson House, see below): Mr Andrew Whittall – email: andrew.whittall@bedstone.org

Head of Rutter House (Junior Boys): Oliver and Eleanor Downing – email: rutter.house@bedstone.org

Tel: 01547 530303 ext 219 mob: 0777 9682418

Pearson House (Senior boys): Andrew and Anne Whittall

Email pearson.house@bedstone.org

Tel: 01547 530303 ext 247 mob: 07811 904430

Wilson House (Senior girls): Mark and Julie Rozee – email: wilson.house@bedstone.org
Tel: 01547 530303 ext 212 mob: 07814 609993

Bedstone House Junior girls: Parvinder and Kim Singh – email: bedstone.house@bedstone.org
Tel: 01547 530303 ext 210 mob: 07814 604426