Bedstone Court

Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us a message. Upon receipt, we will endeavour to reply as soon as possible.

    Address

    Bedstone Office:
    Tel: +44 (0) 1547 530303

    Bedstone Educational Ltd.
    Bedstone College
    Bucknell
    Shropshire
    SY7 0BG

    Contacting Bedstone

    Head:  Toby Mullins – email toby.mullins@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303

    Head’s PA: Christine Preston – email: pa@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 209

    Deputy Head (Pastoral): John Lynch – email: john.lynch@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 206

    Deputy Head (Academic): Chris Braden – email: chris.braden@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303

    Marketing and Communications: Tim Cozze-Young – email: Tim.Cozze-Young@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530961

    Admissions Registrar: Anne Whittall – email: admissions@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530961

    Reception: Jessica Naprous/Wendy McKee-Wills – email: reception@bedstone.org 01547 530303

    Bursar: Adrian Gore – email: bursar@bedstone.org  Tel: 01547 530303 ext 208

    Accounts Administrator: – email: paul.downes@bedstone.org Tel: 01547 530303 ext 202

    Transport Manager: Parvinder Singh – email: transport@bedstone.org Mob: 07792152061

    Boarding Houses

    Head of Boarding (and Pearson House, see below): Mr Andrew Whittall – email: andrew.whittall@bedstone.org

    Rutter House (Junior Boys): Oliver and Eleanor Downing – email: rutter.house@bedstone.org

    Tel: 01547 530303 ext 219 mob: 0777 9682418

    Pearson House (Senior boys): Andrew and Anne Whittall – email: pearson.house@bedstone.org

    Tel: 01547 530303 ext 247 mob: 07811 904430

    Wilson House (Senior girls): Mark and Julie Rozee – email: wilson.house@bedstone.org

    Tel: 01547 530303 ext 212 mob: 07814 609993

    Bedstone House (Junior girls): Parvinder and Kim Singh – email: bedstone.house@bedstone.org

    Tel: 01547 530303 ext 210 mob: 07814 604426